

ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM OFFICERS

ASSOCIATION, GUJARAT

Circle President

Mayur Parmar Mobile: +91-9428822833

Email: president.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com

Circle Secretary

P. Mathew Kochuvarkey Mobile: +91-9427860400

Email: secretary.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com

Finance Secretary

Anurag Parmar

Mobile: +91-9426643043

Email: treasurer. aigeto a. gujar at @gmail.com

No: Guj /AIGETOA/105 Dated: 12th Dec 2018

To The Sr. General Manager Telecom Himmatnagar Telecom District

Subject: Formation of District Body of AIGETOA, Himmatnagar

Dear Sir,

I am pleased to inform you that 3rd Annual General Meeting of members of **All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association (AIGETOA)** of Himmatnagar SSA held at Himmatnagar on 2nd Dec 2018 as per the constitution of AIGETOA. The AIGETOA CEC Gujarat approves recognition of the elected District body of AIGETOA Himmatnagar as below, for the period of three years, i.e. from Dec 2018 to Dec 2021.

Designation	Name	Mobile	E-Mail ID
District President	Shri Ashvin Darji	9427613001	ashvindarji9@gmail.com
District Secretary	Shri Pankaj Vashishtha	9427218521	pankaj.vashishtha@gmail.com
Finance Secretary	Shri Amar Chaudhary	9429684353	amar143sj@gmail.com
District Vice President	Shri Trupal Bhavsar	9426524320	trupal.bsnl@gmail.com
Asst. District Secretary	Shri Kumud Patel	9428818080	kumudp2000@gmail.com

Our objective to form the association is to interact with management and represent the welfare & grievances of direct recruits of BSNL as well as growth, viability and prosperity of BSNL. You are requested to co-operate and provide service association facilities to the AIGETOA Himmatnagar team to represent their views, opinions for the department as well as staff matters. Thanking you.

With Regards

P. Mathew Kochuvarkey

Circle Secretary AIGETOA, Gujarat

Regd. OfficeNo: HR019201602138

Website: www.aigetoachq.org/ E-mail: chqaigetoa@gmail.com

Page 1 of 1